Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rocio Carrion

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rocio Carrion

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Thomas Jones

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly agents. Excellent service."

Adan Garcia

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I highly recommend Rocio and her staff, always willing to help you (Original) Ampliamente recomiendo a Rocio y su personal , siempre dispuestos para ayudarte"

Elisa Mendoza

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I liked their kindness, very professional I really recommend them !!!! (Original) Me gustó su amabilidad , muy profesionales realmente los recomiendo !!!!"

Briana Gallegos

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"

Adrian Cervantes

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people and very helpful with any questions !"

Liliana Garcia

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rocio and team are super helpful and friendly. They were very informative, would definitely recommend them!"

Deanna Arend

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My payment did not process and Natalie was able to help over the phone. I would recommend State Farm to anyone seeking insurance for their car and home."

Karina Carbajal

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Called for a quote and some questions I had comparing prices and policies and Natalie Rodriguez was very helpful on getting me all the information that I needed. She was pleasant and very knowledgeable and was able to give me different options and direct me to the person that could help me the best according to my needs. She was so professional and easy to understand and took the time and patience to explain to me every detail that I didn't understand. It's nice to go and get insurance to a place where they take the time to explain to the simplest detail that way you can understand what exactly your policy covers. She also took the time to follow up with me later on the week to make sure I didn't have any more questions. Thank you, Natalie, for the awesome customer service that you give your clients."

Erik Ojeda

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service was very nice and pleasing. 10/10"

Claudia Avila

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has a very nice staff that is very helpful when it came to questions we had. Natalie made sure we understood what was being covered. very helpful , would recommend!"

Landan Russell

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will always take care of you and make sure you are happy. Good quotes with good coverages and very good customer service"

Jackson Holman

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, they will always take care of you."

Macade Peart

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello the staff is very friendly and helpful, I had a couple of questions and a young man was very helpful and had a great attitude the entire time. It is not common to get help like that during this age"

zeke herrera

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with my parents when they had a couple of questions concerning our insurance and when called we got connected to Natalie. She was very professional and patient and helped us though everything there was a concern with along with any changes they wanted to make."

Misa

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie was very helpful and friendly. She made me feel welcome and made sure I understood everything. Outstanding customer service!"

Julian Rueda

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible customer service and extremely knowledgeable and informative. Definitely recommend you contact the team here for any insurance needs that you may require. Ten of Ten would recommend! Thank you again, Rocio!"

sophia soto

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the vibe, and so helpful in finding us insurance we needed. Thanks so much."

Nancy Garay

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will always refer this office. They provide excellent customer service! Rocio and her team go above and beyond for their customers and take the time to provide the best coverages for their customers while explaining what everything means. Proud to have a policy with the first Latina State Farm in Amarillo!"

Brittany Rodriguez

April 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"Rocio, was not helpful in any way. I was issued a letter from HER on March 25 stating my insurance was being treated as "void" and I would be getting my full return of the amount I had paid. I still have not received my return nor have valid insurance. I still have not got a full update and feel like she isn't worried about resolving my situation. Would not recommend to friends or family ."

Lucero Saucedo

February 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Unprofessional, Rocio overcharged then refused to remove charge claiming nothing could be done. We had an issue with them adding a car and deleted one without our consent Not worth your time."

Ivan

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, The very friendly staff attend you in English or Spanish, They explain in detail all your questions and the options they have, so you can choose the one that best suits what you are looking for, Excellent prices... 100% RECOMMENDED (Original) Excelente servicio, El personal muy amable te atienden en Inglés o Español, Te explican con detalle todas tus preguntas y las opciones que tienen, para que puedas elegir la que mejor se acomode a lo que estás buscando, Excelentes precios... 100% RECOMENDADO"

Haydee Brown

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy and Rocio were so kind and helpful when I went in! They made sure all of my questions were answered and that I had what coverage was best for me and my family! I will definitely be recommending them to everyone from here on out."

Angela Hunley

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very welcoming and helpful team."

Icz3_lioN Plays

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and understanding of emergency situations, actually cares about your family and always willing to help. A great Christian oriented business with great God values and always welcoming, everybody always has a smile on and treat you like family. 10/10"

Daniel Tena

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rocio took care of my needs. Thanks for the great customer service"