Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marina P

Marina P

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina P
"Teresa Pena is so helpful and explains the information I asked regarding life insurance so clearly. She is is someone who will take the time with you and listen."
Profile photo of Angela Vacio

Angela Vacio

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Vacio
"Wonderful customer service, Jacqui!! You did an excellent job explaining everything!! 👏"
Profile photo of Vuong Dang

Vuong Dang

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vuong Dang
"The best place for auto insurance I can find in Amarillo"
Profile photo of Hannah Whitfield

Hannah Whitfield

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Whitfield
"Quickest and easiest experience of change of insurances I’ve ever had, thanks to Audrey."
Profile photo of larry brewer

larry brewer

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by larry brewer
"Bryan was very knowledgeable about everything. He was friendly and enjoyable to visit with."
Profile photo of Raul Perez Villegas

Raul Perez Villegas

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Perez Villegas
"Perfect"
Profile photo of Tiffany W

Tiffany W

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany W
"Jacqui did a great job! We definitely recommend her for all your needs. ☺️"
Profile photo of jp 89

jp 89

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jp 89
"I worked with Teresa and it was hands down the easiest getting what I needed. I called ahead so I could get the ball rolling which was perfect because I had options ready when I showed up."
Profile photo of Anna Estrada

Anna Estrada

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Estrada
"Ro and her team will go above and beyond for you. They will make sure you have the best coverage all while they make sure you can afford it. Plus they will always greet you with a happy smile."
Profile photo of kevin cantrell

kevin cantrell

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin cantrell
"Charlie is very friendly and goes out of her way to help me with all my insurance concerns! I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Sarah Hand

Sarah Hand

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hand
"I love working with State Farm. They are always so polite and attentive."
Profile photo of Daniel Childers

Daniel Childers

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Childers
"Great customer service, always takes care of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kaden Scoggins

Kaden Scoggins

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaden Scoggins
"Charlie was very helpful and got me fixed up quick and in a hurry. I appreciate everything they do"
Profile photo of Ashley Avila

Ashley Avila

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Avila
"Rocio is the best agent in town!"
Profile photo of Amanda T

Amanda T

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda T
"They have the best customer service!! Everyone is great but Teresa is the best! They are so helpful and knowledgeable it makes insurance easy. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Valerie Camacho

Valerie Camacho

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Camacho
"Highly recommend Teresa for all your insurance needs. She is very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond for customers."
Profile photo of Sara Mijares

Sara Mijares

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Mijares
"Rocio and staff are AMAZING! The customer service is top notch. I am always greeted with a smile when I stop by or a friendly voice when I call in. My questions and concerns are always answered and resolved quickly. Rocio is also bilingual which makes her such an asset to the community!"
Profile photo of Melissa Long

Melissa Long

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Long
"Jacqui was very knowledgeable with her answers, she also had great customer service."
Profile photo of A People Party Productions

A People Party Productions

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A People Party Productions
"We switched to State Farm from being with Progressive for over 10 years for our car insurance, and we've loved getting that small town personal care. Working w/ Rocio & her team to get all the knowledge and info for life term & whole made me feel confident in knowing my future and family will be taken care of. Glad we made the switch!"
Profile photo of AJ F

AJ F

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AJ F
"Bryan was very helpful and was able to explain the different types of policies they offered in a very professional manner."
Profile photo of Ashley Doulos

Ashley Doulos

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Doulos
"Rocio is such a great help! She is a great communicator and answers all the questions! She also speaks Spanish, so that helps a variety of families! She goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Eleisha Miller

Eleisha Miller

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eleisha Miller
"Wonderful staff! Charlie is so kind and knowledgeable, so thankful for her help!"
Profile photo of Christopher Garcia

Christopher Garcia

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Garcia
"I would also like to thank Charlie for being so helpful with switching my policy. Her communication and response times were excellent. She e en helped me with an unfortunate claim process. Always cheerful and happy to help!"
Profile photo of jessica gonzalez

jessica gonzalez

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica gonzalez
"I was very pleased with the service we got , very courteous and very professional would really recommend State Farm to anyone ."
Profile photo of Baldomero Munoz

Baldomero Munoz

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baldomero Munoz
"Jacqui at State Farm insurance was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. She took the time to understand my needs and provided me with personalized insurance solutions that fit my budget. Her friendly demeanor and professionalism made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Jacqui to anyone in need of insurance assistance."